Victoria Avenue School Staff 2018

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Principal: Janice Adamson
j.adamson@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Associate Principal: Jane Cameron
j.cameron@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Associate Principal Anne Bridgman
a.bridgman@victoria-avenue.school.nz

JUNIOR SYNDICATE – New Entrant to Year 2

Room 7 Year 2 – Brittany Mills
b.mills@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 8 Year 2 – Lee Kang (Year 2 Leader)
l.kang@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 9 Year 2 – Samantha Holderness
s.holderness@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 10 Year 2 – Kathy Ngan
kathy.ngan@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 11 – Year 1 – Bron Andrew
b.andrew@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 12 Year 1 – Shelly Orange
s.orange@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 13 Year 1 – Lynn Morriss
l.morriss@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 14 Year 1 – Nickie Marshall (Year 1 & Syndicate Leader)
n.marshall@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 22 Year 0 – Marion Martin & Chris Francis
m.martin@victoria-avenue.school.nz
c.francis@victoria-avenue.school.nz

MIDDLE SYNDICATE – Year 3 and Year 4

Room 15 Year 3– Megan Newport
m.newport@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 16 Year 4– Gabrielle Brabyn
g.brabyn@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 17 Ilona Lumborg (Year 4 & Syndicate Leader)
i.lumborg@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 18 Year 4 – Ally Young
a.young@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 19 Year 3 – Kirsten Ngan (Year 3 Leader)
k.ngan@victoria-avenue.school.nz  

Room 20 Year 3 – Dynelle Isdale
d.Isdale@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 21 Year 3 – Marguerita Muirhead
m.muirhead@victoria-avenue.school.nz

SENIOR SYNDICATE – Year 5 and Year 6

Room 1 Year 6 – Victoria Taylor
v.taylor@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 2 Year 6 – Mike Hogg (Year 6 & Syndicate Leader)
m.hogg@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 3 Year 6 – Nashta Hawke
n.hawke@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 4 Year 5 – Tessa Fastnedge (Year 5 leader)
t.fastnedge@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 5 Year 5 – Jennifer Noone
j.noone@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 6 Year 5 –Judy Chao
j.chao@victoria-avenue.school.nz

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

English Language Learners (ELL) -Julie Hadlow
j.hadlow@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Information and Commnuication Technology (ICT) Technology Suite – Jason Des Forges
j.desforges@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Mandarin Teacher
Grace Rissetto

Maori Teacher
NancyTau

Music and Gifted and Talented Programmes – Alison Laxon
a.laxon@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Special Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) – Carolyn Crook
c.crook@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Sports and Health Co-ordinator (PE) – Aniel Smith
a.smith@victoria-avenue.school.nz

RELEASE TEACHERS:

Clare Fuller
Libby Henriksen
Julie Hadlow
Marion Martin

ANCILLARY STAFF:

Classroom Support Staff:

Lisa Bottaro
Sheree Carley
Chantal Du Plooy
Rosie Graham
Deb Hill
Rachel Hoyle
Joanna MacDonald
Mina Philips
Daniel Walls
Felicity Taylor-Watene
Helen Porter – Library Assistant

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jane Clark – Librarian
j.clark@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Joanne Henderson – Administration Manager
j.henderson@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Kate Wood  – Uniform Shop Manager
k.wood@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Gabrielle Ireland – Accountant
g.ireland@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Kinzsa Vahry – School Secretary
k.vahry@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Property and Maintenance

Demello Nicholas – Caretaker
Michael O’Dwyer – Groundsman