Year 6 Positions of Responsibility 2016

  • School Council
  • Road Patrol
  • Peer Mediators
  • House Captains
  • Sports Co-ordinators
  • Librarians
  • Environment Team

School Council

The School Council is made up of 12 Senior School students. These students carry out a range of leadership roles across the school including running the weekly school assemblies and our end of year prize giving. Earlier this year these students attended the National Young Leaders Day Conference, which aimed to encourage students to reach their own personal goals as well as the goals of those they are leading.

Alex Baker
Sam Bashford
Sasha Bedekar
Christie Blair
Nina Brown
Sam Gardner
Madeleine Hanson
Lucy Haydon
Isla Hebblethwaite
Duncan Isherwood
Filip Milivojevic
Libby Nicholls

House Captains

House Captains – Koromiko
Nick Ruepert and Shaelyn Green

House Captains – Karaka
Gary Yuan and Samara Riley

House Captains – Kowhai
Arthur MacGill and Phoebe MacGill

House Captains – Pohutukawa
Quinn Skeggs-O’Donnell and Putri Ardana

The House Captains play an important role at our school.