Victoria Avenue School Staff 2017

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Principal: Janice Adamson
j.adamson@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Associate Principal: Jane Cameron
j.cameron@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Associate Principal Anne Bridgman
a.bridgman@victoria-avenue.school.nz

JUNIOR SYNDICATE – New Entrant to Year 2

Room 7 Year 2 – Lee Kang
l.kang@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 8 Year 2 – Ilona Lumborg (Year 2 Leader)
i.lumborg@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 9 Year 2 – Samantha Holderness
s.holderness@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 10 Year 2 – Shelly Orange
s.orange@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 11 – Year 1 – Bron Andrew
b.andrew@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 12 Year 1 – Nicole Nelson
n.nelson@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 13 Year 1 – Lynn Morriss
l.morriss@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 14 Year 1 – Nickie Marshall (Year 1 & Syndicate Leader)
n.marshall@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 15 Year 0 – Marion Martin (Year 0 Leader) and Chris Francis
m.martin@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 22 Year 0 – Kate Chisholm and Melissa Field
k.chisholm@victoria-avenue.school.nz M.field@victoria-avenue.school.nz

MIDDLE SYNDICATE – Year 3 and Year 4

Anne Bridgman (Year 4 & Syndicate Leader)
a.bridgman@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 16 Year 4– Megan Newport
m.newport@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 17 Year 4 – Lavinia Robyns
l.robyns@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 18 Year 4 – Ally Young
a.young@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 19 Year 3 – Kirsten Ngan
k.ngan@victoria-avenue.school.nz  

Room 20 Year 3 – Dynelle Jamison
d.jamison@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 21 Year 3 – Annie Mills (Year 3 Leader)
a.mills@victoria-avenue.school.nz

SENIOR SYNDICATE – Year 5 and Year 6

Room 1 Year 6 – Victoria Taylor
v.taylor@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 2 Year 6 – Amy McGuire (Year 6 & Syndicate Leader)
a.mcguire@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 3 Year 6 – Nashta Hawke
n.hawke@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 4 Year 5 – Tessa Fastnedge
t.fastnedge@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 5 Year 5 – Jennifer Noone
j.noone@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Room 6 Year 5 –Paul Rattenbury (Year 5 Leader)
p.rattenbury@victoria-avenue.school.nz

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

English Language Learners (ELL) -Julie McCabe
j.mccabe@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Information and Commnuication Technology (ICT) Technology Suite – Jason Des Forges
j.desforges@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Mandarin Teacher
Grace Rissetto

Maori Teacher
NancyTau

Music and Gifted and Talented Programmes – Alison Laxon
a.laxon@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Special Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) – Carolyn Crook
c.crook@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Sports and Health Co-ordinator (PE) – Aniel Smith
a.smith@victoria-avenue.school.nz

RELEASE TEACHERS:

Clare Fuller
Libby Henriksen
Julie McCabe

ANCILLARY STAFF:

Classroom Support Staff:

Moira Carleton
Sheree Carley
Johnny Eneliko
Rosie Graham
Deb Hill
Rachel Hoyle
Victoria Kotkin
Joanna MacDonald
Felicity Taylor-Watene
Helen Porter – Library Assistant

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jane Clark – Librarian
j.clark@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Joanne Henderson – Administration Manager
j.henderson@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Kate Wood  – Uniform Shop Manager
k.wood@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Gabrielle Ireland – Accountant
g.ireland@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Kinzsa Vahry – School Secretary
k.vahry@victoria-avenue.school.nz

Property and Maintenance

Maeke Kiteao – Caretaker
Michael O’Dwyer – Groundsman